Posted by: Indonesian Children | June 22, 2009

Baby

Baby let me tell u how I feel
Baby let me love u till the end
Baby my heart is urs
Baby let me touch u all over
Baby can I kiss ur lips
Baby can I rub ur feet
Baby look me in my eyes and don’t blink
Baby when the sun goes down will u be around
Baby let’s walk the hall of love
Baby when I look at u I see another world in ur eyes
Baby I’m tha man that can take u where u need and want to go
Baby please let’s go and don’t say no
Baby this is my last cry
Baby make love to me till the end of time

 

Derrick Parsee

 

Provided by
POEMS FOR CHILDREN

Yudhasmara Foundation

email : judarwanto@gmail.com 

https://poemforchildren.wordpress.com/

 

 

 

Copyright © 2009, Poems for Children   Network  Information Education Network. All rights reserved.


Leave a Reply

Categories

