Posted by: Indonesian Children | June 22, 2009

Missing My Baby

I be missing my baby when he is not with me
I miss my baby when we don’t talk
I miss my baby when he is at home are at work
When my baby go out of town i miss him even more
When I miss my baby i just write about him
I love my baby so much i miss him when he just leave for a few minutes
I miss my baby because i love him
I miss my baby a whole lot when he go to Tennessee and visit his little boy
Thats just me……
Missing My Baby

Jessica Williams

 

 

Provided by
POEMS FOR CHILDREN

Yudhasmara Foundation

email : judarwanto@gmail.com 

https://poemforchildren.wordpress.com/

 

 

 

Copyright © 2009, Poems for Children   Network  Information Education Network. All rights reserved.


Leave a Reply

Categories

